RATIFICATION INFORMATION HUI

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

HUI & Locations

TE KŪITI 

5:30pm, Monday, 12th July 2021

Te Kūiti Pā, Awakino Road

TE KŪITI PĀ

TAUMARUNUI

5:30pm, Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Central Park Motor Inn & Conference Centre, 7 Maata Street

central park motor inn

PIOPIO 

5:30pm, Wednesday, 14th July 2021

Piopio College, 18 Aria Road

Piopio College

MANIAITI

10am, Saturday, 17th July 2021

TBC

TBC

ŌTOROHANGA

3pm, Saturday, 17th July 2021

Rereamanu Marae, 465 Te Kūiti Road

rereamanu marae

HAMILTON

10am, Sunday, 18th July 2021

Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, The University of Waikato, Gate 2B, Knighton Road

gallagher academy of performing arts

KĀWHIA

3:30pm, Sunday, 18th July 2021

Mōkai Kāinga Marae, 11 Aotea Road

Mōkai kāinga

WELLINGTON

6pm, Tuesday, 20th July 2021

Pipitea Marae & Function Centre, 55-59 Thorndon Quay

Pipitea marae

NELSON

6pm, Wednesday, 21st July 2021

Beachside Conference and Event Centre, 70 Beach Road, Tāhunanui

Beachside conference and event centre

CHRISTCHURCH

6pm, Thursday, 22nd July 2021

Ōtautahi Sports Association, 485 Tuam Street, Phillips Town

ōtautahi sports association

AUCKLAND

6pm, Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Te Puea Marae, 41 Miro Road, Māngere Bridge

te Puea marae

NAPIER

6pm, Wednesday, 28th July 2021

The Crown Hotel, Corner Bridge Street & Hardinage Road, Ahuriri

the crown hotel

PALMERSTON NORTH

6pm, Thursday, 29th July 2021

Distinction Hotel, 175 Cuba Street

distinction hotel

ROTORUA

6pm, Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

Holiday Inn, 10 Tyron Street, Whakarewarewa

holiday inn